Register

Login

Thursday Night Market – Under the Stars – Long Beach

Thursday Night Market – Under the Stars – Long Beach

Rate this post

Thursday, August 3

Thursday Night Market – Under the Stars – Long Beach

Long Beach Promenade Street Fair. ☀️
Join our family friendly street market every Thursday! Food, Vendors, Games and Music!

When and where

Date and time

Thursday, August 3 · 5 – 9pm PDT

More optionsThu, Jul 20 (5:00 PM)Thu, Jul 27 (5:00 PM)Thu, Aug 3 (5:00 PM)Thu, Aug 10 (5:00 PM)Thu, Aug 17 (5:00 PM)Thu, Aug 24 (5:00 PM)Thu, Aug 31 (5:00 PM)Thu, Sep 7 (5:00 PM)Thu, Sep 14 (5:00 PM)Thu, Sep 21 (5:00 PM)Thu, Sep 28 (5:00 PM)Thu, Oct 5 (5:00 PM)Thu, Oct 12 (5:00 PM)Thu, Oct 19 (5:00 PM)Thu, Oct 26 (5:00 PM)Thu, Nov 2 (5:00 PM)Thu, Nov 9 (5:00 PM)Thu, Nov 16 (5:00 PM)Thu, Nov 23 (5:00 PM)Thu, Nov 30 (5:00 PM)Thu, Dec 7 (5:00 PM)Thu, Dec 14 (5:00 PM)Thu, Dec 21 (5:00 PM)Thu, Dec 28 (5:00 PM)Thu, Jan 4 (5:00 PM)Thu, Jan 11 (5:00 PM)Thu, Jan 18 (5:00 PM)Thu, Jan 25 (5:00 PM)Thu, Feb 1 (5:00 PM)Thu, Feb 8 (5:00 PM)Thu, Feb 15 (5:00 PM)Thu, Feb 22 (5:00 PM)Thu, Feb 29 (5:00 PM)Thu, Mar 7 (5:00 PM)Thu, Mar 14 (5:00 PM)Thu, Mar 21 (5:00 PM)Thu, Mar 28 (5:00 PM)Thu, Apr 4 (5:00 PM)Thu, Apr 11 (5:00 PM)Thu, Apr 18 (5:00 PM)Thu, Apr 25 (5:00 PM)Thu, May 2 (5:00 PM)Thu, May 9 (5:00 PM)Thu, May 16 (5:00 PM)Thu, May 23 (5:00 PM)

Location

300 The Promenade N 300 The Promenade North Long Beach, CA 90802

About this event

  • 4 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

Street Fair. Long Beach!☀️

Junes theme is Beach Bash – Night Market • Long Beach is the place for the weekly Thursday night street fair – family friendly with live music, family games like giant jenga and connect four and bubbles. 😉 Hungry? we’ve got you covered. Lots to do and lots to see. Join us at our Weekend Night Market-Weekends start on Thursday in Long Beach!!

Free two hour parking in the parking structure right next to the event!

Follow us on IG @Weekend_Night_Market

Want to be a vendor:

Vendor info weekendnightmarket.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related