Register

Login

Terpy Tuesday

Terpy Tuesday

Rate this post

Tuesday, August 1

Terpy Tuesday

THE SPECIAL DELIVERY PRESENTS: TERPY TUESDAY

When and where

Date and time

Tuesday, August 1 · 5 – 9pm EDT

More optionsTue, Jul 25 (5:00 PM)Tue, Aug 1 (5:00 PM)Tue, Aug 8 (5:00 PM)Tue, Aug 15 (5:00 PM)Tue, Aug 22 (5:00 PM)Tue, Aug 29 (5:00 PM)Tue, Sep 5 (5:00 PM)Tue, Sep 12 (5:00 PM)Tue, Sep 19 (5:00 PM)Tue, Sep 26 (5:00 PM)Tue, Oct 3 (5:00 PM)Tue, Oct 10 (5:00 PM)Tue, Oct 17 (5:00 PM)Tue, Oct 24 (5:00 PM)Tue, Oct 31 (5:00 PM)Tue, Nov 7 (5:00 PM)Tue, Nov 14 (5:00 PM)Tue, Nov 21 (5:00 PM)Tue, Nov 28 (5:00 PM)Tue, Dec 5 (5:00 PM)Tue, Dec 12 (5:00 PM)Tue, Dec 19 (5:00 PM)Tue, Dec 26 (5:00 PM)

Location

1349 Dixwell ave 1349 Dixwell ave Hamden, CT 06514

About this event

  • 4 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

FOOD, MUSIC, AND GOOD VIBES AS ALWAYS!

OUTDOOR PATIO! SMOKING LOUNGE!

RAFFLES

PRIVATE PARTY!

EVENTBRITE REGISTERATION REQUIRED!

21+ SECURITY HAS THE RIGHT TO REFUSE ENTRY!

Donation fee at door

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related