Register

Login

Friday Night Market

Friday Night Market

Rate this post

Friday, August 4

Friday Night Market

Friday Night Market at Weberstown Mall, Stockton, Ca. Enjoy live music, farmers market, food, local artisans, spiritual healers, and more!

When and where

Date and time

Friday, August 4 · 4 – 8:30pm PDT

More optionsFri, Jul 21 (4:00 PM)Fri, Jul 28 (4:00 PM)Fri, Aug 4 (4:00 PM)Fri, Aug 11 (4:00 PM)Fri, Aug 18 (4:00 PM)Fri, Aug 25 (4:00 PM)Fri, Sep 1 (4:00 PM)Fri, Sep 8 (4:00 PM)Fri, Sep 15 (4:00 PM)Fri, Sep 22 (4:00 PM)Fri, Sep 29 (4:00 PM)Fri, Oct 6 (4:00 PM)Fri, Oct 13 (4:00 PM)Fri, Oct 20 (4:00 PM)Fri, Oct 27 (4:00 PM)

Location

Dillard’s 4950 Pacific Avenue Stockton, CA 95207

About this event

  • 4 hours 30 minutes
  • Mobile eTicket

We have artist from all over the Central Valley to include Stockton, Lodi, Elk Grove, Sacramento, Manteca, Modesto, and more! Enjoy a night out listening to live music.

Don’t worry about cooking on Friday nights. Enjoy our local chefs and have dinner with the family. Make it a “Friday Night Ritual.”

Stock up on for the week on fresh fruits and veggies in our Farmers Market area.

Listen to live music from local musicians.

Sit with our spirital healers, recieve a tarot card reading, wire wrapped crystals, and more!

Find your Sanrio gifts, croc charms, trinkets, and more!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related