Register

Login

Fredericksburg Grape Stomp

Fredericksburg Grape Stomp

Rate this post
Saturday, August 5

Fredericksburg Grape Stomp

Wine, grape stomping and live music at Grapetown Vineyard! A casual Wine Bash and Grape Stomp!

When and where

Date and time

Starts on Saturday, August 5 · 3pm CDT

More optionsSat, Jul 22 (3:00 PM)Sat, Jul 29 (3:00 PM)Sat, Aug 5 (3:00 PM)Sat, Aug 12 (3:00 PM)Sat, Aug 19 (3:00 PM)Sat, Aug 26 (3:00 PM)Sat, Sep 2 (3:00 PM)Sat, Sep 9 (3:00 PM)Sat, Sep 16 (3:00 PM)Sat, Sep 23 (3:00 PM)Sat, Sep 30 (3:00 PM)Sat, Oct 7 (3:00 PM)Sat, Oct 14 (3:00 PM)Sat, Oct 21 (3:00 PM)Sat, Oct 28 (3:00 PM)Sat, Nov 4 (3:00 PM)Sat, Nov 11 (3:00 PM)Sat, Nov 18 (3:00 PM)Sat, Nov 25 (3:00 PM)Sat, Dec 2 (3:00 PM)Sat, Dec 9 (3:00 PM)Sat, Dec 16 (3:00 PM)Sat, Dec 23 (3:00 PM)Sat, Dec 30 (3:00 PM)

Location

Grapetown Vineyard & Farm 8142 Old San Antonio Road Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

About this event

  • 4 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

Wine, craft cocktails, grape stomping and music! This casual Grape Stomp is held in Fredericksburg Texas at the Grapetown Winery and Fredericksburg Polo Club! Grape Stomps are at 3PM (ish).Grape Stomps are open to all guests! Come enjoy a day in the Texas Hill Country. Family and pet friendly, held on a beautiful property with donkeys, goats, alpacas and more to meet! Safari Wine Tours (no pets allowed) to meet our Zebras, Camels and more are also available but must be purchased in advance (www.grapetownvineyard.com)

Please note that we have a no refund policy. This is clearly stated on our website: https://thebestoftexas.org/

If you are not able to attend the event anymore, for any reason, we’ll gladly change your ticket to any future event.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related